Staff List

Service Contacts | Staff List | Subject Liaisons


Library Director

Lisa Brainard - Director of Libraries, (518) 292-1959

Librarians

Jennifer Anderson - Serials & Electronic Resources, (518) 292-1701

Amy Pass - Information Literacy, (518)244-3106

Kelly Grant - Archives, (518) 244-2471

Regina Vertone - Circulation & Reference Services, (518) 292-1784

Terry Wasielewski - Technical Services and Collection Development, (518) 244-2435

Christopher White - Systems & Interlibrary Loan, (518)244-4521

Adjunct Reference Librarians

Elizabeth Carrature-Brown - carrae@sage.edu

Jason Kibby - kibbyj@sage.edu

Aaron Norton - nortoa3@sage.edu

Marina Vaysberg - vaysbm@sage.edu

Library Admininistrators

Stacey Civello - Administrative Assistant, civels@sage.edu, (518) 244-2346

Dianne Roosa - Access Services Manager, roosad@sage.edu, (518) 244-4546

Library Staff

Joyce Cockerham - Senior Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan Lending, mariej@sage.edu, (518) 244-2320

Jasmine Gage - Senior Library Specialist, Circulation, gagej2@sage.edu, (518) 292-1722

Elizabeth Heller - Senior Library Specialist, Circulation, sawyee@sage.edu, (518) 244-2249

Christiana Limniatis - Senior Library Specialist, Circulation, limnic@sage.edu, (518) 292-1721

Andrea Pike - Senior Library Specialist, Interlibrary Loan Borrowing, pikea@sage.edu, (518) 292-1742

Renae Rapp - Senior Library Specialist, Circulation, rappr@sage.edu, (518) 244-2249

Erik Riley - Senior Library Specialist, Circulation, rileye3@sage.edu, (518) 292-1722

Danielle Rosenberg - Senior Library Specialist, Circulation, rosend@sage.edu, (518) 292-1721