Databases – P

Databases by Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All
PapersFirst – Index of papers presented at conferences worldwide.
PAIS International – Public affairs, public and social policies, international relations.
Physical Education Index – A wide variety of content including physical education curricula, sports medicine, dance and more.
Proceedings – Index of worldwide conference proceedings.
Professional Development Collection – Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of high quality education journals and reports.
Proquest Central – Comprehensive research databases covering nearly every academic discipline.
Proquest News & Newspapers – A full collection of newspapers.
PsycARTICLES – A source of full-text scholarly and scientific articles in psychology published by APA and allied organizations.
PsycBOOKS – A database of book chapters from books published by APA and other distinguished publishers.
Psychiatry Online – an online collection of key resources for mental health professionals. Includes DSM-V.
PsycINFO – Citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters and books in psychology and related disciplines.
Psychotherapy.net – Streaming video collection featuring demonstrations of psychotherapy and counseling sessions, covering a wide range of modalities, populations and approaches.
PubMed – The search service for National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health.