Extended Hours for last week of class & finals

The Libraries will be open for extended hours during the last week of classes and finals week. See the schedule below:

Mon, April 23 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Tues, April 24 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Weds, April 25 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Thurs, April 26 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Fri, April 27 – 7:30am-5:00pm
Sat, April 28 – CLOSED
Sun, April 29 – 12:00pm-10:00pm

Mon, April 30 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Tues, May 1 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Weds, May 2 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Thurs, May 3 – 7:30am-10:00pm
Fri, May 4 – 7:30am-5:00pm
Sat, May 5 – CLOSED
Sun, May 6 – 12:00pm-8:00pm