A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

Academic Onefile
A multi-disciplinary database containing thousands of journals and reference sources
Academic Search Elite
Provides full text for more than 2,100 journals, including more than 1,700 peer-reviewed titles. It covers a wide variety of topics including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, history, and ethnic studies.
Credo Reference
An online reference library containing dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, books of quotations and atlases. Credo Reference also offers a range of subject-specific reference books.
Dissertations & Theses: Full Text
Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
DSM-5
The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition (DSM-5) is the 2013 update to the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, the taxonomic and diagnostic tool published by the American Psychiatric Association (APA). In the United States, the DSM serves as the principal authority for psychiatric diagnoses.
DSM-5 Clinical Cases
DSM-5® Clinical Cases is a versatile volume designed to be used in a variety of contexts and for an audience that includes teachers, students, and clinicians. 
DSM-5 Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
The DSM-5® Handbook of Differential Diagnosis is the preeminent guide to differential diagnosis for both clinicians and students learning psychiatric diagnosis.
Ebook Central
 A collection of over 100,000 ebooks covering a broad range of topics.
Ebscohost Ebook Collection
 A collection of over 10,000 eBooks covering a wide range of disciplines.
Education in Video
A collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers.
Google Scholar
Not to be confused with regular (and unreliable) Google.  Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.  
  • Make use of the powerful "Cited By" feature.
  • For Interlibrary Loan, click on >> icons.

Medline
Produced by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences and more.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Information and reviews of English language standardized testing covering educational skills, personality, vocational aptitude, as well as psychology and related areas.
Proquest Psychology Database
Psychology theory and practice - journal articles.
Proquest Central
 Comprehensive research database covering nearly every academic discipline.
PsycARTICLES
A source of full-text scholarly and scientific articles in psychology published by APA and allied organizations.
PsycBooks
 A database of book chapters from books published by APA and other distinguished publishers.
Psychiatry Online
An online collection of key resources for mental health professionals. Includes DSM-V.
Psychotherapy.net
Streaming video collection featuring demonstrations of psychotherapy and counseling sessions, covering a wide range of modalities, populations and approaches. Because Psychotherapy.net videos are split between the Alexander Street Press platform and the Psychotherapy.net platform, if you are looking for a particular title or subject, search the title in the RSC Libraries catalog and include "psychotherapy.net" in the search. 
PsycINFO
Citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters and books in psychology and related disciplines.
QuickSearch
Summon database will search all journal article databases at once. To make use of interlibrary loan, enter your search ond on the results page, click "Add results beyond your library's collection."



 
Sage Premier Journal Collection
This journal collection from Sage Publications includes more than 950 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in disciplines ranging from Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences to Science, Technology and Medicine.
Sage Sociology Video Collection
 Trial Subscription through 3/5/21-- Please provide feedback here.

This video collection covers the full spectrum of the sociology discipline, including tutorials, in practice videos that highlight careers and practitioners, and case study videos that explore research and its impact on policy.

Science Direct
A collection of scholarly journals covering science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities.
Sociological Abstracts
Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled

= Video files