Database List By Subject: Interior and Spatial Design
| Academic Onefile
A multi-disciplinary database containing thousands of journals and reference sources
|
|
| Academic Search Elite
Provides full text for more than 2,100 journals, including more than 1,700 peer-reviewed titles. It covers a wide variety of topics including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, history, and ethnic studies.
|
|
| Art Full Text
In addition to articles, this database indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in periodicals.
|
|
| Art Journals
Access to thousands of online journals covering a broad range of disciplines including art, architecture & applied arts.
|
|
| Arts and Humanities Database
Features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
|
|
| Business Insights: Essentials
Business reference information, including company fundamentals and histories, investment research reports, industry rankings, profiles and market share data.
|
|
| Credo Reference
An online reference library containing dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, books of quotations and atlases. Credo Reference also offers a range of subject-specific reference books.
|
|
| Google Scholar
Not to be confused with regular (and unreliable) Google. Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.
|
|
| Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art & Architecture
More than 1,000 articles spanning the civilizations of ancient Greece and Rome as well as eariler Minoan, Cycladic, Helladic (including Mycenaean) and Etruscan cultures.
|
|
| Oxford Art Online
Includes Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, The Encyclopedia of Aesthetics and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms.
|
|
| Proquest Central
Comprehensive research database covering nearly every academic discipline.
|
|
| QuickSearch
Quick Search will search all journal article databases at once. To make use of interlibrary loan, enter your search; on the results page, click "Add results beyond your library's collection."
 |
|
| Sage Premier Journal Collection
This journal collection from Sage Publications includes more than 950 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in disciplines ranging from Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences to Science, Technology and Medicine.
|
|
| Science Direct
A collection of scholarly journals covering science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities.
|
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files