A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

ABI/Inform Dateline
Business, Economics: local and regional business publications
ABI/Inform Global
Business, Finance, Economics: journals, company profiles, Wall Street Journal
ABI/Inform Trade & Industry
Business, Economics: trade and industry periodicals
Academic Onefile
A multi-disciplinary database containing thousands of journals and reference sources
Academic Search Elite
Provides full text for more than 2,100 journals, including more than 1,700 peer-reviewed titles. It covers a wide variety of topics including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, history, and ethnic studies.
Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
Search essential banking industry publications providing information about the finanical services industry, banking, and industry trends.
Business Insights: Essentials
Business reference information, including company fundamentals and histories, investment research reports, industry rankings, profiles and market share data.
Business Source Premier
Country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
Credo Reference
An online reference library containing dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, books of quotations and atlases. Credo Reference also offers a range of subject-specific reference books.
Dissertations & Theses: Full Text
Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.
Ebook Central
 A collection of over 100,000 ebooks covering a broad range of topics.
Ebscohost Ebook Collection
 A collection of over 10,000 eBooks covering a wide range of disciplines.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Reference books in a database format. The sources include multi-volume encyclopedias in history, social sciences and more.
Google Scholar
Not to be confused with regular (and unreliable) Google.  Google Scholar is a freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.  
  • Make use of the powerful "Cited By" feature.
  • For Interlibrary Loan, click on >> icons.

Hoover's Company Records
Corporate data, industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.
Nexis Uni
Offers full-text online news, business, legal, legislative, and regulatory information, updated daily.
Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
Articles by noted scholars from more than thirty-five countries on inventors, theoreticians, industry leaders, markets, industries and labor.
Proquest Business
A subset of Proquest databases covering business and related subjects.
Proquest Central
 Comprehensive research database covering nearly every academic discipline.
QuickSearch
Summon database will search all journal article databases at once. To make use of interlibrary loan, enter your search ond on the results page, click "Add results beyond your library's collection."



 
Regional Business News
Provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.
Sage Journal Portal - Business & Economics
Access to thousands of online journals covering a broad range of disciplines including Business & Economics.
Science Direct
A collection of scholarly journals covering science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities.
Snapshot Series
International market research overviews.
WestlawNext
A legal database that includes federal and state jurisdictions, courts, legislation, law reviews and many periodicals and newspapers. Searchable by legal citation or case number. 
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled

= Video files