During Summer 2021, RSC Libraries doors are still key fob only access for entry. Alumni may call the libraries for entry during library operating hours.
A limited number of the Libraries' electronic resources (below) are accessible to Alumnae Card holders from off-campus. Alumni are not able to access any other electronic resources from an off-campus location, due to licensing agreements that restrict use to current RSC students, faculty, and staff members. Alumni may use the databases while visiting the RSC Libraries onsite during regular library hours. An Alumni Card is needed for entry to the libraries.
A limited number of the Libraries' electronic resources (below) are accessible to Alumnae Card holders from off-campus. Alumni are not able to access any other electronic resources from an off-campus location, due to licensing agreements that restrict use to current RSC students, faculty, and staff members. Alumni may use the databases while visiting the RSC Libraries onsite during regular library hours. An Alumni Card is needed for entry to the libraries.
To request remote access to the select set of databases below, request an Alumnae Card from the Alumnae Relations Office at [email protected] and notify the library at [email protected] once you have registered for the card.
Article Databases Multidisciplinary
Sage Premier Journal Collection
This journal collection from Sage Publications includes more than 950 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in disciplines ranging from Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences to Science, Technology and Medicine.
This journal collection from Sage Publications includes more than 950 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in disciplines ranging from Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences to Science, Technology and Medicine.
RefWorks
All Sage students, faculty, and staff have access to RefWorks citation manager, free of charge through the Sage Library. Click here to set up a free account with your sage.edu email address:
All Sage students, faculty, and staff have access to RefWorks citation manager, free of charge through the Sage Library. Click here to set up a free account with your sage.edu email address:
SAGE Research Methods Video Collection
Contains more than 125 hours of video, including tutorials, case study videos, expert interviews, and more -- covering the entire research methods and statistics curriculum.
Contains more than 125 hours of video, including tutorials, case study videos, expert interviews, and more -- covering the entire research methods and statistics curriculum.
Ask A Librarian
|
|
In person: |
 |
By phone: (518) 244-2431 |
|
|
By email: |
|
|
By online chat: |
|
|
Schedule an appointment with a Research Librarian |
