A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

ABI/Inform Dateline
Business, Economics: local and regional business publications
ABI/Inform Global
Business, Finance, Economics: journals, company profiles, Wall Street Journal
ABI/Inform Trade & Industry
Business, Economics: trade and industry periodicals
Academic Onefile
A multi-disciplinary database containing thousands of journals and reference sources
Academic Search Elite
Provides full text for more than 2,100 journals, including more than 1,700 peer-reviewed titles. It covers a wide variety of topics including computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, history, and ethnic studies.
Agile Designers Recommended Resources
Over 1000 suggested resources for graphic designers.
Albany County Health Data
Data and reports from the Albany County Department of Health. 
AMA Manual of Style
American Medical Association Manual of Style Online - full access to the AMA Manual of Style, 10th edition.
America's Historical Newspapers
A collection of historical New York State newspapers from 1730 to 1913.
American Memory
The Library of Congress' American Memory digital collection provides access to written and spoken words, sound recordings, still and moving images, prints, maps and sheet music that document the American experience.
American Women
Expanded and fully searchable version of the print publication American Women: A Library of Congress Guide for the Study of Women's History and Culture in the United States.
American Womens History Online
This database provides access to digital collections of primary sources (photos, letters, diaries, artifacts, etc.) that document the history of women in the United States. These diverse collections range from Ancestral Pueblo pottery to interviews with women engineers from the 1970s.
Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts
An indexing and abstracting tool covering health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.
Art Full Text
In addition to articles, this database indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in periodicals.
 
Art Journals
Access to thousands of online journals covering a broad range of disciplines including art, architecture & applied arts.
Art Project
Google has partinered with hundreds of museums, cultural institutions, and archives to host the world's cultural treasures online.
Arts and Humanities Database
Features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled

= Video files