A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

PAIS International
Covers issues in the public debate through selective coverage of a wide variety of international sources including journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference papers, and web content.
Physical Education Index
A wide variety of content including physical education curricula, sports medicine, dance and more.  Formerly called the Physical Education Index.
Professional Development Collection
Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of high quality education journals and reports.
Proquest Biological Science Database
A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.
Proquest Psychology Database
Psychology theory and practice - journal articles.
Proquest Arts and Humanities
Features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Proquest Biology
Covers a wide range of biology topics.
Proquest Business
A subset of Proquest databases covering business and related subjects.
Proquest Central
 Comprehensive research database covering nearly every academic discipline.
Proquest Computer Science Database
Journal articles in the Computer Science discipline.
ProQuest Criminal Justice Database
ProQuest Criminal Justice a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. As well as U.S. and international scholarly journals, it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other relevant material.
ProQuest Health & Medicine
A subset of 11 proquest databases covering the health sciences.
ProQuest Language & Literature
A subset of four databases covering literature & language.
ProQuest Medical Library
Comprehensive collection of journals covering clinical and biomedical literature.
ProQuest News & Newspapers
Search the entire collection of news sources, or select from a subset of global or U.S. databases
Proquest Science and Technology
A subset of 10 databases covering science & technology
Proquest Science Database
Database for both the applied and general sciences, indexing more than 1,030 journals dating back to 1986 with 760 available in full text.
ProQuest Social Sciences
A collection of 14 databases covering the social sciences including Canadian Business & Current Affairs database, Career & Technical Education database, Criminal Justice database, Education database, INnia database, Library Science database, Linguistics database, Political Science database, Religion database, Research Library database, Social Sciences database,  Social Science Premium Collection database, Sociolgy database and theSports Medicine & Education Index.
Proquest U.S. Newsstream (1980 - current)
U.S. Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format
 
 

Proquest, The Arts
A subset of ProQuest databases covering the arts
PsycARTICLES
A source of full-text scholarly and scientific articles in psychology published by APA and allied organizations.
PsycBooks
 A database of book chapters from books published by APA and other distinguished publishers.
Psychiatry Online
An online collection of key resources for mental health professionals. Includes DSM-V.
Psychotherapy.net
Streaming video collection featuring demonstrations of psychotherapy and counseling sessions, covering a wide range of modalities, populations and approaches. Because Psychotherapy.net videos are split between the Alexander Street Press platform and the Psychotherapy.net platform, if you are looking for a particular title or subject, search the title in the RSC Libraries catalog and include "psychotherapy.net" in the search. 
Psychotherapy.net at Alexander Street Press
RSC Libraries subscribes to some Psychotherapy.net videos on the Alexander Street Press platform.  Because Psychotherapy.net videos are split between the Alexander Street Press platform and the Psychotherapy.net platform, if you are looking for a particular title or subject, search the title in the RSC Libraries catalog and include "psychotherapy.net" in the search. 
PsycINFO
Citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters and books in psychology and related disciplines.
PubMed
The search service for the National Library of Medicine and the National Institutes of Health.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled

= Video files