A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

Sage Journal Portal - Business & Economics
Access to thousands of online journals covering a broad range of disciplines including Business & Economics.
Sage Journal Portal - Health & Biological Sciences
Access to thousands of online journals, magazines and newspapers covering Health and Biological Sciences.
Sage Premier Journal Collection
This journal collection from Sage Publications includes more than 950 scholarly, peer-reviewed journals in disciplines ranging from Business, Humanities, and Social Sciences to Science, Technology and Medicine.
SAGE Research Methods Video Collection
Contains more than 125 hours of video, including tutorials, case study videos, expert interviews, and more -- covering the entire research methods and statistics curriculum.
Science Direct
A collection of scholarly journals covering science, technology, medicine, social sciences and humanities.
Slavery and Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archive
A four-part archive devoted to the study and understanding of the history of slavery in America and the rest of the world from the 17th century to the late 19th century.
Snapshot Series
International market research overviews.
Social Science Premium Collection
This collection provides access to databases covering international literature in social sciences, including politics, public policy, sociology, social work, anthropology, criminology, linguistics, library science, and education. Featured databases include IBSS, Sociological Abstracts and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full-text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, and more.
Social Sciences, Proquest
A collection of 14 databases covering the social sciences including Canadian Business & Current Affairs database, Career & Technical Education database, Criminal Justice database, Education database, INnia database, Library Science database, Linguistics database, Political Science database, Religion database, Research Library database, Social Sciences database,  Social Science Premium Collection database, Sociolgy database and theSports Medicine & Education Index.
Social Services Abstracts
Bibliographic coverage of research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, community development.
Sociological Abstracts
Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences.
SPORTDiscus
Premier source of literature for sports and sports medicine studies, providing full-text content for essential journals in the areas of fitness, health and sport studies.
Sports Medicine & Education Index
A wide variety of content including physical education curricula, sports medicine, dance and more.  Formerly called the Physical Education Index.
Summon Search
Summon database will search all journal article databases at once. To make use of interlibrary loan, enter your search ond on the results page, click "Add results beyond your library's collection."



 
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled

= Video files