|Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Contains a range of perspectives on many important issues, with over 13,000 pro/con viewpoints. Includes a variety of resource types: reference, news, primary sources, multimedia and more.
|Oxford Art Online
Includes Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, The Encyclopedia of Aesthetics and The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms.
|Oxford Encyclopedia of American Political and Legal History
Provides comprehensive coverage of political and legal history in the United States, covering key events, historical actors, presidential elections, court cases and larger political and legal trends throughout American history.
|Oxford Encyclopedia of Economic History
Articles by noted scholars from more than thirty-five countries on inventors, theoreticians, industry leaders, markets, industries and labor.
|Oxford Encyclopedia of Women in World History
Covers the role women have played throughout world history, with over 650 biographies of influential women and over 600 topical articles.
|Oxford English Dictionary Online
Provides online access to the 20-volume Oxford English Dictionary and 3-volume Additions Series.
|Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal History
Explores the traditions of Ancient Greek, Roman & Medieval Roman Law, Chinese Law, English Common Law, Islamic Law, United States Law and the laws of such other regions as Africa, Latin America and South Asia.
An unofficial online multimedia archive of the Supreme Court of the United States. The website "aims to be a complete and authoritative source for all audio recorded in the Court since [...] October 1955."  The website also includes biographical information and other material to place Supreme Court cases in context.