A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

CHIRS
The New York State Community Health Indicator Reports (CHIRS) were developed in 2012, and are annually updated to consolidate and provide information regarding health indicators in the County Health Assessment Indicators (CHAI) for all communities in New York.
Chronicling America: Historic American Newspapers
A digital collection of the Library of Congress that provides access to America's historic newspapers from 1836 to 1922.
CINAHL
Provides indexing for 2,960 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health.
Cochrane Library
A collection of databases that contain high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
Columbia Gazetteer of the World
The renowned geographic encyclopedia.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
Complex Style's 20 Online Resources Every Graphic Designer Should Know
Compilation of important Online Resources for Graphic Design.
Creative Bloq's Graphic Design Resources
2500 free resources for graphic designers.
Credo Reference
An online reference library containing dictionaries, encyclopedias, thesauri, books of quotations and atlases. Credo Reference also offers a range of subject-specific reference books.
Criminal Justice Database - Proquest
ProQuest Criminal Justice a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. As well as U.S. and international scholarly journals, it includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other relevant material.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled

= Video files