A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

Health Reference Center Academic
Contains nursing and allied health journals, other medical journals, newsletters and consumer health magazines.
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
Scholarly full-text journals focusing on nursing and allied health and many other medical disciplines.
HealthyPeople.gov
Data from the US Office of Disease Prevention and Health Promotion.
HeinOnline -- Trial Database
TRIAL DATABASE. Trial runs until June 2021. HeinOnline is a premier online database containing more than 190 million pages and 295,000 titles of historical and government documents in a fully searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline bridges an important research gap by providing comprehensive coverage from inception of more than 2,900 law-related periodicals.
Hoover's Company Records
Corporate data, industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.
Human Anatomy Atlas Online

For details on additional functionality, watch this video.

Patience required.  Takes  over a minute to load. If you are using Firefox,  the CORS Everywhere extension may speed up load time.  

System requirements: https://support.visiblebody.com/hc/en-us/articles/360035535914-System-Requirements


Humanities International Complete
Comprehensive coverage of the humanities with full-text content from sources around the world.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled

= Video files