Database List: B
| Biological Science Database
A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.
|
|
| Book Review Digest: 1903-1982
Provides excerpts from and citations to reviews of fiction and non-fiction. Some full-text links available.
|
|
| Bureau of Justice Statistics
BJS maintain statistics in the areas of law enforcement, prosecution, courts and sentencing, corrections (including capital punishment), and expenditure and employment.
|
|
| Bureau of Economic Analysis (BEA)
The latest U.S economic indicators and other economic data.
|
|
| Bureau of Labor Statistics
The BLS is a governmental statistical agency that collects, processes, analyzes, and disseminates essential statistical data to the American public, the U.S. Congress, other Federal agencies, State and local governments, business, and labor representatives. The BLS also serves as a statistical resource to the United States Department of Labor, and conducts research into how much families need to earn to be able to enjoy a decent standard of living.
|
|
| Business Insights: Essentials
Business reference information, including company fundamentals and histories, investment research reports, industry rankings, profiles and market share data.
|
|
| Business Market Research Collection
Corporate data, industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers, and more.
|
|
| Business Source Premier
Country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
|
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files